The Early Years
“Our task regarding creativity, is to help children climb their own mountains, as high as possible.”

– Loris Malaguzzi, Founder of Reggio Emilia schools

What to Expect in the EtonHouse Kindergarten Curriculum

At EtonHouse International school, your child will have access to a world class international education. We have partnered with Oxford University Press to deliver their international curriculum which follows the rigours framework of the British curriculum and the Key Stages with age appropriate subjects that are explored in greater depth with each age group. The seamless curriculum is delivered from EYFS to Sixth Form to ensure the very best education outcomes for students.
The curriculum is divided into areas known as Key Stages:

  • EYFS- Early Years and Foundation Stage (ages 18 months to 5 years )
  • Key Stage 1 (ages 5-7 )
  • Key Stage 2 (ages 7-10)
  • Key Stage 3 (ages 11-14)
  • Key Stage 4 (ages 14-16)
  • Key Stage 5 (ages 16-18)

Read Our Parenting Blog